New Beginnings

I am back again after spending a few years researching and writing a new book. My first book, Winters Mystery- Time To Go Within:Spiritual Journeying, this book offers comfort and healing  trauma, with psychological and spiritual poetry. It takes you on a journey to discover your wonder through the darkness, towards confronting the root cause that leads to freedom. wintersmystery.com

My new book is about simple practical solutions for your safety and those you hold dear. It address protection and prevention from, GMO, radiation, and other toxins causing diseases, and the how-to for removing them from the body.

There is no way to escape these poisons. They are in the food we eat, the water we drink, the air we breath, and in all living things and, yes, the animals we love. Hope is on the way.

Interested, or have questions,? Shoot me an email patricia@reinventinghealthpublishing.com

About patricia720

Interfaith Minister, spiritual coach, nutritional counseling, Indie author of: Winter's Mystery-Time To Go Within:Spiritual Journeying. I enjoy gardening, writing, reading, cooking and nature. My passion is to encourage and empower others to release, rebirth, reclaim their authentic self. I live in the beautiful Berkshire, MA and enjoy the four seasons. I like to sit on my porch and view the sunrise and sunset. Walking in the early morning and listening to the birds songs is a gift I give to myself. I am a searcher and dreamer and love learning.
This entry was posted in education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.