Time for Heartfelt Appreciation

Time To Go Within Spiritual Journeying

Lift up your hearts in joy, hope and love.

Everyday celebrate your wonder

Every moment reclaim your inner knowing

I salute You and know

You are wonderful

Just as you are

 Time to let go of the old baggage

Reclaiming the new possibilities

In this moment

Recognize Your Inner Harvest.

Happy Thanksgiving

Patricia

View original post

About patricia720

Interfaith Minister, spiritual coach, nutritional counseling, Indie author of: Winter's Mystery-Time To Go Within:Spiritual Journeying. I enjoy gardening, writing, reading, cooking and nature. My passion is to encourage and empower others to release, rebirth, reclaim their authentic self. I live in the beautiful Berkshire, MA and enjoy the four seasons. I like to sit on my porch and view the sunrise and sunset. Walking in the early morning and listening to the birds songs is a gift I give to myself. I am a searcher and dreamer and love learning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

