The Gift Unwrapped

You have been given a gift wrapped up with golden paper, and on top sits a sparkling white ribbon.. You only see the outside and fear keeps you from learning the treasure that hides inside.

Years pass, and the gift remain unwrapped on the table, then one day, you make an effort to approach the box, and as you hold it, you experience a feeling of love.

You begin to question: “What could be inside?” “Should you open it, or, leave it unopened? What would you find if you unwrapped it? You begin to wonder who placed such a gift on your table?

It took years before I dared to explore my gift of beauty and power that was buried within. The emotional blocks preventing this were:

  • Doubts about my self-worth
  • Fearing of lost
  • Believing I’m not smart
  • Insecurity about my abilities
  • Lack of encouragement

These feelings were the roadblocks preventing me from honoring my sacredness and sharing my gift. Have you found emotional blocks preventing you from discovering your treasure within? Would you like to discover the root cause of them?\

I have been on a spiritual journey in search of purpose and meaning. for many years. My work is healing with words to awaken the Divine Spirit within. I listen with the heart to understand the deeper meaning of the words that are spoken. With compassion and acceptance I guide others towards understanding what might be preventing them from experiencing their true-self.

Let us travel together to uncover that which prevents you from honoring your worth. Contact me at: patricia@reinventinghealthpublishing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About patricia720

Interfaith Minister, spiritual coach, nutritional counseling, Indie author of: Winter's Mystery-Time To Go Within:Spiritual Journeying. I enjoy gardening, writing, reading, cooking and nature. My passion is to encourage and empower others to release, rebirth, reclaim their authentic self. I live in the beautiful Berkshire, MA and enjoy the four seasons. I like to sit on my porch and view the sunrise and sunset. Walking in the early morning and listening to the birds songs is a gift I give to myself. I am a searcher and dreamer and love learning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Gift Unwrapped

  1. Mwalimu says:

    Good and Bad things do happen; how we respond to them defines our character and the quality of our life. One can choose to sit in perpetual sadness, immobilized by the gravity of my loss, or one can choose to rise from the pain and treasure the most precious gift we have – And that gift is Patricia Blumhagen – “Winter’s Mystery-Time To Go Within Spiritual Journeying.” has helped me on my on my spiritual journey in search of purpose and meaning. Thank you so, much, Patricia!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.