Autumn: Nature Transformed

The wheel turns and Nature transforms.

Trees let go and produce wonderful colors of red, yellow and orange leaves.

I love this time of year, because it is so rich with opportunities for change.

The wheel turns and Nature transforms.

and produce wonderful colors of red, yellow and orange leaves.

I love this time of year, because it is so rich with opportunities for change.

Yes, change is not easy, and it pushes beyond the comfort zone. Autumn‘s lesson– without change, there is no growth for personal development.

Autumn encourages me to view my life and change what no longer works.

It is a time for appreciating the abundance I have.

Time to slow down and create balance in my life.

Autumn, calls, time to dig up that which no longer offers growth. Not an easy task, but necessary for new purpose and meaning to unfold.

Time to go within and begin planting the seeds of possibilities for Spring’s rebirth.

Where I live there are many fields, that have been cut and the harvest gathered. They are empty and barren, now they wait for the seeds of new beginnings

I sense a lost as I ride by these fields, perhaps, because it reminds me of changes that are taking place within my life,. All I can do is accept and let go.

Nature’s lesson of hope

Nothing is forever

A practical observation

Time to move on

Nature’s lesson of letting go is when leaves fall leaving trees bear and empty

Change is a constant in life and it does not necessarily mean a negative.

The lesson is to create the harvest from the change.

Remembering Nature’s lesson: “Nothing is forever” Time to move on.

Nature’s mystery, like ours is transformation

The cycle of change – Life-Death-Rebirth never ending cycle.

 

About patricia720

Interfaith Minister, spiritual coach, nutritional counseling, Indie author of: Winter's Mystery-Time To Go Within:Spiritual Journeying. I enjoy gardening, writing, reading, cooking and nature. My passion is to encourage and empower others to release, rebirth, reclaim their authentic self. I live in the beautiful Berkshire, MA and enjoy the four seasons. I like to sit on my porch and view the sunrise and sunset. Walking in the early morning and listening to the birds songs is a gift I give to myself. I am a searcher and dreamer and love learning.
This entry was posted in Autumn, poetry, Self Discovery, spiritual development and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.